News

Divergent opening hours

The offices divergents opening hours for november and december is: Fri 14.12.2018 hrs 09.00 - 11.00 & 14.00 - 16.00 Fri 21.12.2018 hrs 09.00 - 14.00 Mon 31.12.2018 hrs 09.00 - 14.00

Energy awareness week

Here  you can find simple tips for saving energy. 

Pikipruukki has proceeded to use green electricity

Pikipruukki has proceeded to use green electricity Pikipruukki has proceeded to supply so called green electricity, which is produced with renewable energy sources. Renewable energy sources...

Our office is closed 17.9.2018

The offices divergent opening hours in September: Monday 17.9.2018 closed

Our office is closed 20.7.2018

The offices divergent opening hours in July: Friday 20.7.2018 closed

Divergent opening hours in June

The offices divergent opening hours in June: Friday 8.6.2018 hrs 09.00-13.50 Thursday 21.6.2018 hrs 09.00-12.00

Our office is closed 28.5.2018

The offices divergent opening hours in May: Monday 28.5.2018 closed

Lottery

Thank you all who visited us at the Pohjanmaan Suurmessut 7-8.4.2018! The winners of our lottery have been contacted personally. Totally 201 people took part in our lottery. The prizes where...

The topping-out ceremony in Präntöön Helmi

The topping-out ceremony was held on Friday 19.1.2018 in Präntöön Helmi (the house for assisted living in Kapteeninkatu).  Read more

Applying for apartments in Präntöön Helmi, the house for assisted living

Apartments rented in Präntöön Helmi, house for assisted living. Inquiries and applications by 29.3.2018 --> Read more Attachment (in finnish and swedish)

Divergent opening hours in December

The offices divergent opening hours in December: Wednesday 13.12.2017 hrs 14.00-16.00 Friday 22.12.2017 hrs 9.00-12.00

Fire safety week 25.11-1.12.2017

In cases of fire in residentials buildings in Finland last year only 38% had a functioning smoke alarm according to fire safety weeks homepages.  Remember that your duty as a rental...

Divergent opening hours in October

The offices divergent opening hours in October:  Friday 27.10.2017 hrs 09.00-11.45

Divergent opening hours in June and July

The offices divergent opening hours in June: Thursday 22.6.2017 9.00-12.00 The offices divergent opening hours in July: Monday 24.7.2017 9.00-12.00 Tuesday 25.7.2017 closed

Divergent opening hours in May

The offices divergent opening hours in May: Monday 22.5.2017 closed

Kirkkopuistikko 32 C application period is ongoing

Read more about applying Kirkkopuistikko 32 C apartments here (in finnish and swedish) . 

Divergent opening hours in April

The offices divergent opening hours in April are: Friday 7.4.2017 hrs 09.00-11.45 Thursday 13.4.2017 hrs 09.00-12.00